Steel Roofing Reviews

Santosh Arya
Santosh Arya
2020-08-25
Verified review
John from ‘Top Metal Roofs’ company replaced my roof with metal roof. John provided in home roof product demo; assessment cost followed by professional quote & contract. John was referred with one of my friends, so I had great feedback about him. After meeting him, I found him that he was genuine professional, experienced person with immense knowledge of his area. He installed one of the best metal roof products from the market. He didn’t give any sales gimmick rather he talked on reality. I took quotes from other roofing companies, but I found John had great knowledge, passion to finish the roof installation job with high standard. He also provided competitive quotation too. His team came on time, installed roof in highly professional manner with attention to details & didn’t leave any space for error. ‘Top Metal Roofs’ team was very energetic with full knowledge of their work & trades. Team vacuumed every day and left site in neat & clean condition. Working with so many renovation contractors, I found one thing very professional & special about Jon is that I didn’t need to remind him about the project requirement again & again. He listened very clearly about project requirement & didn’t forget even a single word & made sure that his team was fully aware about project expectations. I am writing this review more than a year after installation of roof & there is absolutely no issue at all. I got lots of compliments on my metal roof. It really looks awesome & adds to the value of the home. John also addressed one of the issues came after installation of the roof related to dryer exhaust vent which shows high level of professionalism by maintaining standard in after sales services. Considering my experience with John from ‘Top Metal Roofs’, I would always recommend him to anyone. Thanks a million, John & team from ‘Top Metal Roofs’ for this fantastic work done on this project.
Mala Vadivelu1
Mala Vadivelu1
2020-07-21
Verified review
Top Metal roof did an excellent job on my roof. They were quick to respond to inquiries, completed the job as agreed upon and efficiently, and were cost effective. The heat warnings last week did not stop them from doing their job! I would highly recommend Top metal roofs. 4007 Ellesmere Road. M1C 1J3 Thank for Top Metal roofs Inc
Joni Ali
Joni Ali
2020-05-28
Verified review
John, It was a pleasure seeing you and your team work through the details in completing our roof. Your professionalism and dedication to your trade is commendable. I have seen you and your team work long hours, committed to customer satisfaction and your personal fulfilment. We really love our roof, and whomever came to our house, praised its look and workmanship. I will highly recommend your business to anyone looking for a new metal roof. Jawad
Don Ramsay
Don Ramsay
2020-05-12
Verified review
Top Metal Roofs are a top notch company . They go out of there way to make sure the customer is happy . We had them install our new roof a year ago and we love it . Installers really take pride in the work they are doing and it shows . Thanks John and William
Helen Traicus
Helen Traicus
2020-05-05
Verified review
From our very first meeting with Wiiliam, we have nothing but wonderful comments about Top Metal Roofs. They were professional, efficient, and extremely neat, our property was thoroughly cleaned at the end of the day. They work long hours from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. to ensure our roof was completed in a timely manner. John even came by the last day to complete one small section. Our new metal roof looks amazing and the price we paid was $$$$ below their competitors. My husband and I highly recommend Top Metal Roofs.
Tatiana Lomasko
Tatiana Lomasko
2020-03-05
Verified review
Top Metal Roofs is a team of highly experienced professionals and also great people. It was my absolute pleasure to interact with John and his crew! Quick and highly responsive service, great customer experience, and absolutely unbeatable prices. The team started with installing the new roof and went the extra mile to also install the under-the-roof siding made from their roofing metal; something I really wanted, so they were flexible with changing their processes on-the- go. My house looks amazing now! Thanks to the four Top Metal Roofs magicians who showed up and completed the work in such a professional and timely manner. I highly recommend them!
Bobby Thompy
Bobby Thompy
2020-03-01
Verified review
I can't say enough good things about my experience with John, his team and his premium product. Why doesn't everybody have one of his roofs? John knows his trade well. He explains his product. He addressed my requests. He even did my shed. John's team was prompt with installation, and in the winter too. His crew was a pleasure. I was surprised with how much prep work occurs to make sure the roof is properly installed and the home is expertly ventilated. The neighbours are jealous; I can see it in their icy stares as they slowly walk by coveting me.
Dat To
Dat To
2020-01-28
Verified review
Sharif Ahmed
Sharif Ahmed
2019-11-04
Verified review
William was very pleasant to work with, timely and excellent work done by John. Great work done on my roof.
Naren
Naren
2019-09-13
Verified review
Very professional. No need to think twice.